Top
Title Image

Frequently Asked Questions

Is a Map Tile with only a Dragon on it considered unoccupied?

buy accutane forum Yes – a Hero Card may be deployed here (although it will not be able to Gather or participate in Harvest Festivals).

http://broughtonpublishing.com.au/a-pastoral-handbook-for-anglicans-third-edition-now-available/
Is it possible to trigger multiple Harvest Festivals at once?

buy Pregabalin 300 mg cheap No. The player who placed the final Hero decides which line will trigger a Harvest Festival.